Perception Is Reality

The Hanging Apple Mac?

Posted on: October 28, 2007

Hello people,

I could not resist. I was in a communications lecture when my professor’s macbook stopped working. it hung half way through the presentation. Here’s why I couldn’t resist: I took a snapshot 😀 It’s cheap and alot of you will say that it’s a fake and all that jazz, but I swear upon all thing that are holy (to you) that I waited atleast 5 minutes before I took the picture so as to give the ‘book a chance to start working. Oh well. This is for you, Vasta 😀

Hung Macbook  Hung Macbook II

4 Responses to "The Hanging Apple Mac?"

[…] Design, Photograph, Communicate placed an observative post today on Hung Macbook IIHere’s a quick excerpt Hello people, I could not resist. I was in a communications lecture when my professor’s macbook stopped working. it hung half way through the presentation. Here’s why I couldn’t resist: I took a snapshot [ :D] It’s cheap and alot of you will say that it’s a fake and all that jazz, but I swear upon all thing that are holy (to you) […]

[…] Design, Photograph, Communicate placed an observative post today on The Hanging Apple Mac?Here’s a quick excerpt […]

[…] Design, Photograph, Communicate placed an observative post today on Hung Macbook IIHere’s a quick excerpt […]

Hahaha! Nice one. My Mac hangs too if I don’t take care of it. For example, when I have about 25-30 programs open and I’m rapidly changing my wireless network, my Mac goes haywire. The thing is, instead of getting a blue screen of death, I can just use the “Force Quit” dialog and all is solved. =)

Leave a Reply

About the Author…

Born in Karachi, Pakistan in an Adventist hospital, I grew up in a city where on one side I experienced poverty and oppression, while on the other I had the good fortune of Tabish Bhimani being a member of an upper middle-class business family...more...

Twitter Updates

