Perception Is Reality

In Other News and frenchfri.es

Posted on: December 17, 2007

So, the post below this invited quite a number of readers. Wonder why I get no comments.

So this is perhaps the 10th time I try taking a domestic flight and something comes up. This time, it was the weather. But that lady at the counter was really beautiful. Made my day. Terrible weather in Montreal, I gotta tell you.

I bought a bunch of domains over the past two or three weeks, my favorite being http://frenchfri.es. I thought it was funny so I bought it. Here’s a list of the other domains:

 FUTURESEQUITY.COM
 IBUSINESSDISTRICT.COM
 MULTINATIONALONLINE.COM
 SOLICITORSCLUB.COM
 TRADECHANNEL.CA
 TRADEFLOOR.CA
 TRADEMULTINATIONAL.COM
 TRADINGFLOOR.CA
 WEBBUSINESSDISTRICT.COM

Who wants one? For free*

*that was a joke…

3 Responses to "In Other News and frenchfri.es"

Are you domain squatting? Evil evil man…

That, also, was a joke. Love that frenchfri.es URL. You can have some fun with that.

come on, let a brother make some money 😛

but yeah i dont wann sell off frenchfri.es its so cool. dont know what to do with it yet though.

Leave a Reply

About the Author…

Born in Karachi, Pakistan in an Adventist hospital, I grew up in a city where on one side I experienced poverty and oppression, while on the other I had the good fortune of Tabish Bhimani being a member of an upper middle-class business family...more...

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

