Perception Is Reality

Broken iPhone Screen

Posted on: March 7, 2008

So I dropped my iphone and the screen was shattered to bits from one corner. Looks like it got shot by a bullet. Does anyone have any ideas as to what I should do? Lucky thing is it still works but I don’t know for how long. Hope someone can help me.

3 Responses to "Broken iPhone Screen"

I just cracked the screen on mine, as well. It still works and I dont think theres anything you can really do about it.

i found a great place that will repair water damaged or any other type of damage to the iPhone
they work with AT&T and Apple with non warranty repairs
you can mail it in or if you are in the San Francisco Bay area they are up 101 north of the Golden Gate

http://www.northbayelectronics.com is the website i was in the bay area and just called and they fixed my phone the same day

Hey, just today discovered this blog but I have to say that it looks awesome. I totally agree with you. Have a good day, keep up the great work and Iíll definitely keep reading.

Leave a Reply

About the Author…

Born in Karachi, Pakistan in an Adventist hospital, I grew up in a city where on one side I experienced poverty and oppression, while on the other I had the good fortune of Tabish Bhimani being a member of an upper middle-class business family...more...

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

